Ze Good Deed # 6

Boy this post has been a long time coming!!!  I have had some technical problems and haven’t been able to access my blog for about a month (through no fault of WordPress I might add).

So anyway for good deed number six I think I might help out someone I don’t know tomorrow in some shape or form.  I think I will leave it open see what comes about and report back tomorrow or Tuesday after the event!

Have a great week and have a think about what you might do this week to help out those around you?

Leave a Reply

